Philippe Fournier-Viger
Shenzhen University, China
Wensheng Gan
Jinan University, China
Bay Vo
Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam
Bay Vo
Xiaojun Chen
Shenzhen University, China
Philip S. Yu
University of Illinois at Chicago, United States

Program committee (tentative)

•    Tin Truong Chi (University of Dalat, Vietnam)
•    Nedra Mellouli (Université Paris8, France)
•    Hamido Fujita (Iwate Prefectural University, Japan)
•    Wei Song (North China University of Technology, China)
•    Youxi Wu (Hebei University of Technology, China)
•    Osman Hasan (National University of Science and Technology, Pakistan)
•    Tzung-Pei Hong (National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan)
•    Pinar Karagoz (Middle East Technical University, Turkey)
•    Yun Sing Koh (University of Auckland, New Zealand)
•    Jose Maria Luna (University of Cordoba, Spain)
•    Engelbert Mephu Nguifo (Université Blaise Pascal, France)
•    Roger Nkambou (Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada)
•    Jing Sun (University of Auckland, New Zealand)
•    Vincent S. Tseng (National Yang Ming Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan)
•    Yu Huang (National Yang Ming Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan)
•    Miroslav Voznak (VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic)
•    Unil Yun (Sejong University, Korea)
•    Jiahui Chen (Guangdong University of Technology, China)
•    Chien-Ming Chen (Shandong University of Science and Technology, China)

Important dates

  • Paper submission due: June 1, 2022
  • Acceptance Notification: July 31, 2022
  • Camera Ready due: August 15, 2022
  • Conference date: October 16, 2022


IEEE logo